Contact Us

Offices of Oakdale Yacht Service at Oakdale Yacht

520 Shore Drive, Oakdale,  NY

Tom Crowley
President
Tom@oakdaleyacht.com
(631) 589-1087 ext. 120

Sean Crowley
Parts and Re-Power
Sean@oakdaleyacht.com
(631) 589-1087 ext. 125

Todd Dzus
Todd@oakdaleyacht.com
(631) 589-1087 ext. 123

Dawn Taibi
Oakdale Dockage
Account Receivable
Dawn@oakdaleyacht.com
(631) 589-1087 ext. 127

Courtney Crowley
courtney@oakdaleyacht.com
(631) 589-1087 ext 1265

 

Offices of Oakdale Yacht Sales at Oakdale Yacht

Kelly Crowley
Accounts Receivable/Finance
kelly@oakdaleboats.com
(631) 589-1087 ext 135

Katie
Brokerage Boat Sales
katie@oakdaleboats.com
(631) 589-1087  ext 121

Offices of Oakdale Yacht Service at Greene’s Creek Marina

83 Atlantic Ave., West Sayville, NY

Dawn Taibi
Greene’s Creek Dockage
Accounts Receivable
Dawn@oakdaleyacht.com
(631) 589-1087 ext. 130

Sal Li’Vecchi
The Ship’s Store
THESHIPSTORE@MSN.COM
(631) 589-0297